Nebraska RT Protocols

Contact
Protocol topics

Jim Pelton, RRT
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital
jpelton@madonna.org
  • Aerosolized Medication
  • Lung Volume Expansion
  • Oxygen
  • Secretion Management
  • Tracheostomy Wean Pathway
  • Ventilator Weaning

 


Pam Kelley, RRT
St. Elizabeth Medical Regional Medical Center
pkelley@stez.org
  • Aerosol Therapy Administration via Patient-Driven
  • (Pediatric) Bronchodilator
  • Combicath Broncho Alveolar Lavage (BAL)
  • Incentive Spirometry Procedure
  • Lung Volume Expansion
  • Oxygen Therapy Weaning
  • Oxygen/Oximetry-Pediatric
  • Adult BIPAP
  • Post Operative Cardiac Surgery
  • Rapid Response Team Policy/Protocol
  • RSV/BronchiolitisED Ventilator Management
  • Ventilator Weaning Trial Protocol/Tracheostomy Patient
  • VDR Management Protocol
  • Ventilator Weaning Trial

 


Larissa Ballinger, RRT
Immanuel Medical Center
Alegent Health
Larissa.Ballinger@alegent.org
  • Bronchodilator/Volume Expansion
  • Oxygen
  • Non-Invasive Ventilation
  • Spinal Surgery
  • Ventilator Weaning/SBT

 


Susan Milne, RRTNebraska Methodist Health System
susan.milne@nmhs.org
  • EZPAP
  • Oxgyen/Oximetry and ABG
  • Non-Invasive Ventilation
  • Post Extubation
  • Rapid Weaning-Post Op
  • Ventilator Bronchodilator Therapy
  • Ventilator Humidification
  • Ventilator Weaning

 


Sheri Trindle, RRT
Mary Lanning Memorial Hospital
strindle@mlmh.org
  • Oxygen
  • Ventilator Weaning

 


Pam Pohlenz, RRT
St. Francis Medical Center
ppohlenz@sfmc-gi.org
  • Shunt Study
  • Ventilator Weaning

Switch to our mobile site